Orbs or Higher Light: Please leave a comment regarding your thoughts


~ by PearleySky on 08/15/2010.

2 Responses to “Orbs or Higher Light: Please leave a comment regarding your thoughts”

  1. Like your blog. I have been seeing crystaline light and orbs for several years and only in dark or very dim light. It usually wakes me up during sleep. I got a better understanding from blog but it is starting to consume my sleep. Is this happening to alot of people?

    • Hi Sharon ~ there are quite a few people experiencing orbs and/or crystalline light. There are numerous books written on the subject these days. On Facebook, there is quite a collection of people sharing their experiences with orbs. I have so much more to write about, as the experiences remain the teachings. I shall write more after I get my computer situation straightened out. Thank you for your interest.

Leave a Reply

 
